top of page
Prince Caspian: The Chronicles of Narnia

Prince Caspian: The Chronicles of Narnia


The Pevensie siblings travel back to Narnia to help a prince denied his rightful throne as he gathers an army in a desperate attempt to rid his land of a false king. But in the end, it is a battle of honor between two men alone that will decide the fate of an entire world.

Prince Caspian is the fourth book in C. S. Lewis' classic fantasy series, which has been captivating readers and listeners of all ages with magical lands where animals talk and trees walk for over 60 years. This is a stand-alone novel, but if you would like to journey back to Narnia, listen to The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, the fifth book in The Chronicles of Narnia.

Out of Stock
bottom of page